Coinmen Team

Aastha Berry
Executive

Financial Accounting Services
aastha.berry@coinmen.in

Aditi Mehra

Aditi Mehra
Tax and Regulatory Services

Financial Accounting Services
aditi.mehra@coinmen.in

Aakash-Jaiswal

Akash Jaiswal
Executive

Financial Accounting Services
akash.jaiswal@coinmen.in

Amit Pandey

Amit Pandey
Associate Director

Transaction Advisory Services
amit.pandey@coinmen.in

Amrita Pritam Deol

Amrita Pritam Deol
Assistant Manager

Corporate Secretarial Services
amrita.deol@coinmen.in

Ashish Kumar

Ashish Kumar
Assistant Manager

Transaction Advisory Services
ashish.kumar@coinmen.in

Berta Pujol

Berta Castells Pujol
Manager

Spain Business Group
berta.castells@coinmen.in

Kenichi Tanaka

Kenichi Tanaka
Head

Japan Business Group
kenichi.tanaka@coinmen.in

MK Rastogi

M. K. Rastogi
Executive Director

Transaction Advisory Services
mkrastogi@coinmen.in

Manish Goel

Manish Goel
Assistant Manager

Audit and Assurance Services
manish.goel@coinmen

NUPUR SHARMA

Nupur Sharma
Manager

Tax and Regulatory Services
nupur.sharma@coinmen.in

Pankaj Ghosal

Pankaj Ghosal
Manager

Financial Accounting Services
pankaj.ghosal@coinmen.in

Rahul Bothra

Rahul Bothra
Associate Vice President

Transaction Advisory Services
rahul.bothra@coinmen.in

Shõan Shinde

Shõan Shinde
Manager

Brand And Marketing
shoan.shinde@coinmen.in

Shrey Aggarwal

Pankaj Ghosal
Manager

Tax and Regulatory Services
shrey.aggarwal@coinmen.in

Suman Sapra

Suman Sapra
Senior Consultant

Tax and Regulatory Services
suman.sapra@coinmen.in

Varun Garg

Varun Garg
Executive

Financial Accounting Services
varun.garg@coinmen.in